4:20 pm - Fri, Jul 20, 2012
Bass half sleeve by Germ at 212 Tattoo in Richmond, VA

Bass half sleeve by Germ at 212 Tattoo in Richmond, VA

4:20 pm - Mon, Jul 2, 2012
Skeleton tattoo by Mitchell Canter at 212 Tattoo in Richmond, VA

Skeleton tattoo by Mitchell Canter at 212 Tattoo in Richmond, VA

12:59 pm - Fri, May 18, 2012
Lantern tattoo by Ash Swain at 212 Tattoo in Richmond, VA

Lantern tattoo by Ash Swain at 212 Tattoo in Richmond, VA

5:50 pm - Fri, May 11, 2012
Abraham Lincoln by Mitchell Canter at 212 Tattoo (Richmond, VA)

Abraham Lincoln by Mitchell Canter at 212 Tattoo (Richmond, VA)

3:10 pm
5 notes
Performed by Ash Swain at 212 Tattoo in Richmond, VA.

Performed by Ash Swain at 212 Tattoo in Richmond, VA.

3:09 pm

We have a new website.  Check it out at www.212tattoorva.com

5:54 pm - Fri, Jul 8, 2011
1 note
Gypsy by Ash Swain

Gypsy by Ash Swain

6:44 pm - Fri, Jun 24, 2011
5 notes
Jarrod’s throat piece and the beginning of his robotic hell torso!
By Germy germ!

Jarrod’s throat piece and the beginning of his robotic hell torso!

By Germy germ!

3:20 pm - Sat, Jun 11, 2011
5 notes
Baphomet- Ash Swain

Baphomet- Ash Swain

12:32 pm
Son of The South-Ash Swain

Son of The South-Ash Swain

5:31 pm - Fri, Jun 10, 2011
1 note
Cobra- Ash Swain

Cobra- Ash Swain

9:33 pm - Fri, Jun 3, 2011
3 notes
Drunk piece of shit-Germ

Drunk piece of shit-Germ

1:21 pm - Sat, May 7, 2011
1 note
Germ - Jellyfish

Germ - Jellyfish

3:15 pm - Wed, May 4, 2011
Germ’s Eye Spider!

Germ’s Eye Spider!

12:50 pm - Thu, Apr 7, 2011
1 note
Anchor- Germ

Anchor- Germ

Following
Likes
Install Headline